|For an introduction to this module, please read the Messaging Overview article
This article describes how to view who is in your conversation, how to add/remove participants and how to rename your conversations. To start you'll need navigate to the messages section of Nucleus which can be done in a few ways.
Click on the button, as indicated in red in the example below:
You are able to add and also remove participants, whoever is added will see the full conversation, and those who are removed will no longer be able to view any of the conversation content from that point onward - unless they are added into the conversation again.
By clicking the X button in the user search bar next to the user's e-mail address, this will remove current participants and a message will appear in the main conversation window to show who has been removed.
To change the name of the conversation, click on the Rename Conversation button as indicated in red, in the below example: