If you would like to delete an item, whether this is a file or a folder from Nucleus, follow the below steps.
Find and navigate to the item you'd like to delete from Nucleus.
Click on the file and the interaction bar will appear with multiple options.
Select the Delete button third from the right of the interaction bar.
You'll be prompted to confirm that the file is to be deleted, in case this has been selected by mistake.
You'll receive an on-screen notification that the deletion was successful
Recovering deleted files
To restore files that have been deleted, you can click the Recently Deleted option.
Select the file by single clicking it, to highlight it in blue and click on the Restore button.
Once you have clicked the button, a dialogue window will appear. Here, you can select the folder you would like to restore the file into.
The file will now appear as restored in the folder selected.
Please note: any folders you delete that contain files will also delete the contents of the folder as well as the folder itself.